TYPO3 CMS

If TYPO3, then with zdreicom.

If there were now no TYPO3, then either half the world be involved in the programming of webpsites. Or the Internet would have significantly fewer pages.

Fortunately, in the year 1997 Kasper Skårhøj had the idea to program a system by which customers could maintain their own websites without having to deal with HTML or other programming knowledge. The principle is simple: separate Web content from design and ttechnology. The TYPO3 system adds things together automatically. After numerous tests, 2002 the first version of the open source software came on the market. And it was a huge success.

Around 500,000 sites are currently based on TYPO3. It is thus one of the world's most popular CMS systems. For good reason. It is versatile, extensions can be easily integrated and, above all, editors can easily post their content through preconfigured templates without programming knowledge.

zdreicom specializes in the creation and maintenance of complex websites made with TYPO3. We know the system and the most important of its approximately 5,000 extensions well. Thanks to our vast experience and our current know-how you get solutions that meet your needs and work the way you want it to. Our offer includes all the technical aspects - including multimedia content, TYPO3 content management, search engine marketing, training and support.

 

Links:

https://typo3.org/

https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/TYPO3

TYPO3 CMS

Wenn TYPO3, dann mit zdreicom.

Gäbe es heutzutage kein TYPO3, dann wäre entweder die halbe Welt mit der Programmierung von Websites beschäftigt. Oder das Internet hätte bedeutend weniger Seiten.

Glücklicherweise kam der Däne Kasper Skårhøj 1997 auf die Idee, ein System zu programmieren, mit denen Kunden ihre Websites eigenständig pflegen konnten, ohne HTML- oder andere Programmierkenntnisse zu besitzen. Das Prinzip ist einfach: Man trenne Webinhalte von Design und technischen Funktionalitäten. Das TYPO3-System fügt es dann automatisch zusammen. 2002 kam nach zahlreichen Tests die erste Version der Opensource-Software auf dem Markt. Und sie wurde ein riesiger Erfolg.

Rund 500.000 Websites basieren derzeit auf TYPO3. Es zählt damit weltweit zu den meist genutzten CMS-Systemen. Aus gutem Grund. Es ist vielseitig, Erweiterungen können leicht integriert werden und vor allem: Redakteure können ohne Programmierkenntnisse ihre Inhalte über vorkonfigurierte Templates ganz einfach einpflegen.

zdreicom ist spezialisiert auf die Erstellung und Pflege komplexer Websites mit TYPO3. Wir kennen uns bestens mit den Möglichkeiten des Systems und seinen rund 5000 Erweiterungen aus. Dank unserer großen Erfahrung und unseres aktuellen Know-how erhalten Sie Lösungen, die Ihre Anforderungen erfüllen und so funktionieren, wie Sie es sich vorstellen. Unser Angebot umfasst alle technischen Aspekte - von multimedialen Inhalten über TYPO3 Content Management bis zu Suchmaschinenmarketing, Schulung und Support.

 

Links:

https://typo3.org/

https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/TYPO3